Dental Hygiene


Dental Hygiene Faculty



Annette M.Russell, RDH, MS, Program Director, Assistant Professor arussell@bccc.edu
Wendy Gilden, RDH, MS, Clinical Coordinator, Assistant Professor wgilden@bccc.edu
Terry Doty, RDH, MS, Assistant Professor tdoty@bccc.edu
Edna Street-Jones, DDS, Associate Professor esjones@bccc.edu
Tonya Beatty, RDH,BS, MS, Instructor tbeatty@bccc.edu 
Jasmin Haley, RDH, BS, Instructor  jhaley@bccc.edu
 
 

Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Richard Wynn, PhD
Sheryl Ferruzza, RDH, AA
Rosalind Shenker, RDH, BS
Jean McAllister, RDH, BS
Dr. Charles Cooperman, DDS
Dr. Michelle Brooks, DDS
Kristen Ditch, RDH, BS
Dr. Mae Nicholas-Holmes, DDS

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Grace Simmons
Department Secretary
gsimmons@bccc.edu
410-462-7713 or 7712