Contact Us
Juanita Wingo. Director, Center for Academic Achievement Juanita Wingo

Director, Center for Academic Achievement

MNB 117B

410-462-7759

jwingo@bccc.edu

 
 
 
 
John Wiley. Tutor, Business, Accounting, & Technology Lab John Wiley

Professional Tutor, Business, Accounting & Technology Lab

MNB 320

410-462-7417

jwiley@bccc.edu

 
 
Denise Foster. Tutoring Center Assistant , Math Center Denise Foster

Tutoring Center Assistant

MNB 104

410-462-7649

dafoster@bccc.edu

 
 
Aquila Evans. Tutoring Center Assistant, Business, Accounting, & Technolgy Lab Aquila Evans

Tutoring Center Assistant

MNB 320

410-462-7417

aqevans@bccc.edu

 
 
 Justin Foster. Tutoring Center Assistant, Writing Center Justin Foster

Tutoring Center Assistant

MNB 102

410-462-7465

jfoster@bccc.edu

 
Tamara Hudson. Administrative Assistant III, Center for Academic Achievement Tamara Hudson

Administrative Assistant III

MNB 117

410-462-8222

thudson@bccc.edu

 
 
“I am exceedingly pleased with the Tutoring Services provided. All the compliments to those who tutor. Thank you for all the help this 1st semester.”
CAA Footer
CLOSE